Morning Coffee

Art by Regina Lord

Morning Coffee

10 x 10 acrylic on cradled wood panel

I actually don’t drink coffee very much anymore. Maybe once a week, if that.  It just makes me too jittery.  I do, however, love the smell of coffee and I love going to local coffee shops with my hubby.   Tea usually fills my daily cup – Earl Grey is my favorite. It’s warm, delicious and doesn’t pack as big of a caffeine punch.

You’re reading Morning Coffee by Regina Lord, originally posted first on Creative Kismet. If you’ve enjoyed this post, follow Regina on Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

