little bee

Art by Regina Lord

The top pic is a progress photo when I was painting this.  Silly me, I completely forgot to take a picture of the finished painting before I took it over to Tohono Chul gallery. Lucky for me, the very kind people at Tohono Chul snapped a pic for me to have for my records and to share here.

Art by Regina Lord

Bee

5×7 Acrylic on cradled wood panel

Currently on Display at Tohono Chul

You’re reading little bee by Regina Lord, originally posted first on Creative Kismet. If you’ve enjoyed this post, follow Regina on Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

