Frida, Street Fairs and Flash Sales

Art by Regina Lord

(sold)

Finishing up another exhausting art show weekend, this one a little more stressful than most.  It rained, hailed and was super cold all of Saturday.  Sunday was better, but still a very long weekend.

I did sell the above Frida.  I have shared it before, but not with her gloriously painted plaster frame. I love her and I will miss her. 😥

4th Avenue Street Fair

Over the last 2 months I was able to sell 100 calendars.  I am super thankful that they sold. Now, I have ordered another small batch for my next (and last) show on Friday and am celebrating with a little FLASH SALE in my etsy shop.

Art calendars by Regina Lord

They will be on sale as well as my e-courses. This week only! Go check it out!   

etsysm

You’re reading Frida, Street Fairs and Flash Sales by Regina Lord, originally posted first on Creative Kismet. If you’ve enjoyed this post, follow Regina on Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

