do more of what makes you happy!

Art by Regina Lord

“Do More of What Makes You Happy”

10 x 10 acrylic on flat artist panel

$100

Remember the painting I did for Birds, Blooms & Butterflies?  It’s on the sidebar and you can see it here too. Well, I decided to re-work it with some new words, a few different colors and just make it a little bolder and brighter than before.  Recycling or refinishing of sorts.

Art by Regina Lord

Prints Available HERE

I love this saying, because it is exactly what I’ve been for the last 3 years, since I quit my nursing job.  It’s how I keep making art. That’s not to say that having an art biz is easy. It’s definitely not.  How well I do is all on me. But, doing what I love, with passion, gives me the drive to keep going. Through the exhaustion, stress and self doubt, I love what I am doing and it makes me so very happy!

You’re reading do more of what makes you happy! by Regina Lord, originally posted first on Creative Kismet. If you’ve enjoyed this post, follow Regina on Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

