Etsy Shop Update & Gift Credit Giveaway

shupdate2

Today is the final day for my 10 year blogiversary celebration!  Today is a biggie because I am giving away FOUR $20 “gift cards” to my shop. Gift card really means that you get credit to pick what you like and I’ll send it on its way.  Plus, I updated my shop with lots of new art prints.

Click here to check out my Etsy Shop

For the winners:

  • Winners must use their gift credit within 7 days.
  • If you decide to purchase something between now & Sunday, I will credit your account if you win.
  • International folks are welcome to play, but may be responsible for some or most of shipping. (Sorry, my biz can’t afford free international shipping, which can be very high depending on the items)

sale

*********************************************************************

To win $20 Gift Credit, please leave a comment below telling me what you might pick from my shop. FOUR winners will be announced on Sunday along with all the other winners from this week’s giveaways. 

*********************************************************************

You’re reading Etsy Shop Update & Gift Credit Giveaway by Regina Lord, originally posted first on Creative Kismet. If you’ve enjoyed this post, follow Regina on Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

