Afternoon Tea painting

Art by Regina Lord

Afternoon Tea

11 x 14 Acrylic on Hardboard Panel

(c)Regina Lord

$250 ($300 with floater frame)

This is the final piece in this series that I have been sharing with you over the last few weeks and I think it is my favorite. This one, along with the 11 others, will be a part of my 2016 calendar.  It is off at the printers and will be for sale very soon! I can’t wait to get them in my mitts!

I had also done a bunch of portrait paintings that I wanted make into a calendar but couldn’t find a printer that did the format I needed at a decent price.  I am thinking about printing them myself, as a very small limited set, because printing them myself is a WHOLE lotta work. Still thinking it through.

You’re reading Afternoon Tea painting by Regina Lord, originally posted first on Creative Kismet. If you’ve enjoyed this post, follow Regina on Facebook, Instagram, and Pinterest!!

Standard

Leave a Reply

