How to Disable OS X’s iCloud Photo and Video Sharing

Apple’s new Photos app bridges the gap between Macs and iOS devices with photo syncing to iCloud. It’s a great little feature, but it’s safe to say some people may not want it.

Click Here to Continue Reading

Advertisements
Standard

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s